Past Events

Leroy Sanchez- Elevated World Tour 2017

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Leroy Sanchez- Elevated World Tour 2017

Mario Jose

Sun Sep 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sera Cahoone

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Sera Cahoone

Sharkk Heartt

Fri Sep 15

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

West Foot Forward Festival

The Rialto Theatre Presents

West Foot Forward Festival

Sat Sep 9

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Chris Black

Chris Black

Fri Sep 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Melvins

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Melvins

Spotlights

Wed Sep 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

El Ten Eleven

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

El Ten Eleven

Sego

Tue Sep 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

David Cook

The Rialto Theatre Presents

David Cook

Kathryn Dean

Sun Sep 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Bennu

Rialto Theatre Presents

The Bennu

Pistachio

Sat Sep 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sawyer Fredericks

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Sawyer Fredericks

Gabriel Wolfchild and The Northern Light, Haley Johnsen

Wed Aug 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Studebaker John

Presented by Southern Arizona Blues Heritage Foundation:

Studebaker John

Tom Walbank & Austin Counts

Fri Aug 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Chick Magnet

Chick Magnet Presents

Chick Magnet

THE RIFLE, KoleZannka, Malta, bruja & the coyote, Lano, Hormone, Karima Walker, West Oasis, Middle Part

Sat Aug 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

KAP G: Supajefe Tour

FINALLYMADE Presents:

KAP G: Supajefe Tour

J.R. Donato

Thu Aug 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Un Tributo a CAIFANES

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Un Tributo a CAIFANES

Sat Aug 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tucson Libertine League Presents: Burlesque Battle of the Bands

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Tucson Libertine League Presents: Burlesque Battle of the Bands

Sugar Stains, Tom Walbank

Sat Jul 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Mason: Midnight Road Tour Party

Rialto Theatre Presents

Mason: Midnight Road Tour Party

Sugar Stains, Half Broke Town

Fri Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

A TRIBUTE TO MANÁ (PERFORMED BY THE INTERNATIONAL MIGHTY MUSHROOM)

The Rialto Theatre Presents

A TRIBUTE TO MANÁ (PERFORMED BY THE INTERNATIONAL MIGHTY MUSHROOM)

Sat Jul 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Naughty Professor

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Naughty Professor

Sun Jul 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Okilly Dokilly: Death to False Nedal Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Okilly Dokilly: Death to False Nedal Tour

Sat Jul 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Inspector

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Inspector

Mono Ser, Santa Pachita

Sun Jul 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

William Clark Green

The Rialto Theatre Presents

William Clark Green

Shari Rowe

Fri Jul 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Agent Orange

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Agent Orange

The Mission Creeps, Blue Collar Criminals

Fri Jun 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sun Jun 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Myrrors:  "Hasta La Victoria" LP Release

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Myrrors: "Hasta La Victoria" LP Release

Sunn Trio

Sat Jun 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

My Jerusalem, Monsignor Wednesday's Guitar Mass

The Rialto Theatre Presents

My Jerusalem

Monsignor Wednesday's Guitar Mass

Miss Olivia Reardon

Mon Jun 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

ANG FEST

ANG FEST

Sat Jun 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Deslondes

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Deslondes

Jillan & The Giants

Fri Jun 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Saint Pé **CANCELLED**

Rialto Theatre & Stateside Present

Saint Pé **CANCELLED**

Thu Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Hot Club of Cowtown

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hot Club of Cowtown

Chris Black

Tue Jun 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Expanders, Straight Villain, Dubbest

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Expanders

Straight Villain

Dubbest

Sat Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

24hrs: The Nightshift Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

24hrs: The Nightshift Tour

Fri Jun 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Elephant Revival

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Elephant Revival

Thu Jun 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Saved by the 90's

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Saved by the 90's

Sat May 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Run River North

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

Run River North

Cobi

Wed May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Shonen Knife's 2017 USA Ramen Adventure

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Shonen Knife's 2017 USA Ramen Adventure

Tue May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Michael Ian Black

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Present

Michael Ian Black

Chris Thayer

Sat May 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tucson Libertine League

Tucson Libertine League Presents

Tucson Libertine League

Fri May 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

XAVIER WULF

The Rialto Theatre Presents

XAVIER WULF

Idontknowjeffery, Gnealz, Get A Grip

Thu May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Hot Buttered Rum

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Rebekah Rolland Trio

Fri May 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Balance and Composure

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Balance and Composure

From Indian Lakes, Queen Of Jeans

Thu May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

La Santa Cecilia

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Santa Cecilia

Santa Pachita

Tue May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Nick Thune – Proud of Myself Tour

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Present

Nick Thune – Proud of Myself Tour

Emily Heller, Chris Thayer

Sat May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sir Richard Bishop

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Sir Richard Bishop

Al Perry, Roman Barten-Sherman

Fri May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Slackers * Moved to the Flycatcher"

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

The Slackers * Moved to the Flycatcher"

Santa Pachita, The Endless Pursuit

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Justin Townes Earle

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Justin Townes Earle

The Sadies

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

POETRY FESTIVAL XXXIV

Tucson Poetry Festival Presents:

POETRY FESTIVAL XXXIV

Sat Apr 29

10:00 am (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Suzi Analogue

Event Postponed: DATE TBA

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Suzi Analogue

Fri Apr 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Maxo Kream @ CLUB CONGRESS

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Maxo Kream @ CLUB CONGRESS

$onoma, Zeus the Plug

Thu Apr 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Twin Peaks @ CLUB CONGRESS

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Twin Peaks @ CLUB CONGRESS

Chrome Pony, Post Animal

Tue Apr 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Twin Peaks @ CLUB CONGRESS

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Twin Peaks @ CLUB CONGRESS

Tue Apr 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tacocat

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Tacocat

Katterwaul, Foxx Bodies

Mon Apr 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

CJ Ramone

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

CJ Ramone

Dirty Magic, Distortonist

Sun Apr 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Ab Soul: The YMF Tour

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Ab Soul: The YMF Tour

Nick Grant

Sat Apr 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Micky & the Motorcars

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Micky & the Motorcars

Drew Cooper, Jeff Crosby & The Refugees

Thu Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Atom Heart Mother

The Rialto Theatre

Atom Heart Mother

Sat Apr 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

DREZO

Relentless Beats & Specto Entertainment Present

DREZO

Bijou

Fri Apr 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Chicano Batman

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Chicano Batman

Sadgirl, The Shacks

Thu Apr 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Maine and Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Maine and Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour

The Mowgli’s, Beach Weather

Tue Apr 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Bob Log III

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Bob Log III

The Kevin Dowling Fitness Hour, The Surfbroads

Sat Apr 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Breakin' 2017

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Breakin' 2017

Fri Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tucson Noise Symposium

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Tucson Noise Symposium

Jeff Greinke, skincage, Sunfucked, Need

Thu Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

No Jumper Presents: Lil Pump + Smoke Purpp

Brought to you by The Rialto Theatre:

No Jumper Presents: Lil Pump + Smoke Purpp

Rojas, Camgirl, House Phone, No Jumper

Wed Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Zeke, Nashville Pussy

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Zeke

Nashville Pussy

Tue Apr 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Jarabe de Palo

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jarabe de Palo

Diluvio

Sun Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

WHY?

Stateside and Rialto Theatre Presents

WHY?

Rituals of Mine

Sat Apr 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

The Rap Van Season 1 Recap & Repair Fundraiser

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Rap Van Season 1 Recap & Repair Fundraiser

Fri Mar 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Joey Fatts, D Savage : AT YOUR NECK TOUR

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Joey Fatts, D Savage : AT YOUR NECK TOUR

Eddy Baker, Aston Mathews, CHUNKYBOYS, Avatar Bake

Sat Mar 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Kate Mo$$

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kate Mo$$

Crimewave 5150, War Of Icaza, Maldad

Thu Mar 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

BAD SUNS

Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

BAD SUNS

From Indian Lakes

Mon Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

BATTLE FOR KFMA

KFMA PRESENTS

BATTLE FOR KFMA

Sat Mar 18

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Mr. Boogie Woogie and the Bourbon Street Bash

Eureka Music Entertainment Presents

Mr. Boogie Woogie and the Bourbon Street Bash

Fri Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

X - All Original Members - Exene Cervenka, John Doe, Billy Zoom, DJ Bonebrake

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

X - All Original Members - Exene Cervenka, John Doe, Billy Zoom, DJ Bonebrake

Giant Sand

Sun Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Ryanhood

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ryanhood

Freddy & Francine

Sat Mar 11

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Drums

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

The Drums

Jay Som

Fri Mar 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ugly God x  NESSLY

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ugly God x NESSLY

Fri Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tucson Hip Hop Festival featuring : MURS

Tucson Hip Hop Festival Presents

Tucson Hip Hop Festival featuring : MURS

Sat Feb 25

12:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Priests

STATESIDE PRESENTS

Priests

Fri Feb 24

8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Karla Bonoff

Rialto Theatre Presents

Karla Bonoff

Thu Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kyle Craft **moved to Sunday 2/19**

Event Rescheduled: Event has been moved to 2/19!

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kyle Craft **moved to Sunday 2/19**

Sat Feb 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Burger Bros Surprise Pop-Up Takeover at 191 Toole

BURGER BROS

Burger Bros Surprise Pop-Up Takeover at 191 Toole

Wed Feb 15

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Southwest Soul Circuit Presents: Tanesha

Southwest Soul Circuit Presents

Southwest Soul Circuit Presents: Tanesha

Kevin Hamilton, Desert Soul Marching Band

Sat Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Appetite 4 Destruction

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Appetite 4 Destruction

Push

Fri Feb 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

March to Oak Flat Send-Off Rally in Tucson

A benefit Apache Stronghold

March to Oak Flat Send-Off Rally in Tucson

Thu Feb 9

6:00 pm

More Info

Legendary Shack Shakers

Rialto Theatre Presents:

Legendary Shack Shakers

The Brains, The Delta Bombers

Wed Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Joan of Arc

STATESIDE PRESENTS

Joan of Arc

Megas

Tue Feb 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cash'd Out

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Cash'd Out

Sat Feb 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Andy McKee

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Andy McKee

Sun Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Hocus Bogus: 1 yr anniversary show

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hocus Bogus: 1 yr anniversary show

Headlock, Acorn Bcorn, Jivin Scientists, Lasso, Otherly Love

Sat Jan 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lydia Loveless

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Lydia Loveless

Angelica Garcia

Wed Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Consider The Source, Thank You Scientist

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Consider The Source

Thank You Scientist

Tue Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Prof: Time Bomb Tour

The Rialto Theatre & Universatile Music Present

Prof: Time Bomb Tour

Sun Jan 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Howe Gelb, Joey Burns ( of Calexico)

A Community Benefit Concert

Howe Gelb

Joey Burns ( of Calexico)

Street Blues Family, Louise Le Hir, STEFF KOEPPEN, JOE NOVELLI

Sat Jan 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Civic Engagement Dance Party

Meow Magazine presents : a benefit for No More Deaths/No Mas Muertes

Civic Engagement Dance Party

Fri Jan 20

5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FUR REAL Fiesta Bear Dance

Hosted by : Bears of the Old Pueblo

FUR REAL Fiesta Bear Dance

Sat Jan 14

10:00 pm

More Info

The Aggrolites

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

The Aggrolites

Fri Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Dave Alvin, Jimmie Dale Gilmore

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dave Alvin

Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Tue Jan 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Resistance Roadshow

The Center for Biological Diversity Presents

Resistance Roadshow

CASEY NEILL, LYLA JUNE JOHNSTON

Sat Jan 7

2:00 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info