Mike Gordon

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Mike Gordon

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28 - $30

Money Chicha

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Money Chicha

Dos santos, Santa Pachita

Thu Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Diego's Umbrella

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Diego's Umbrella

Fri Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 - $12

Tucson Hip Hop Festival 2018

University of Arizona Africana Studies Presents:

Tucson Hip Hop Festival 2018

Bun B, #THHF18

Sat Feb 24

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $40.00

David Wilcox

Rhythm & Roots and Club Congress Welcome:

David Wilcox

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17 - $22

Coast Modern

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Coast Modern

The Technicolors

Wed Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

Tinsley Ellis

Southern AZ Blues Heritage Foundation & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Tinsley Ellis

Fri Mar 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17 - $20

Frank Hannon Band (of Tesla)

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Frank Hannon Band (of Tesla)

Scare Card

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$21 - $24

Buckethead

Brought to you by Emporium Presents & The Rialto Theatre

Buckethead

Fri Mar 9

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

THE FRIGHTS

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

THE FRIGHTS

Mon Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Denzel Curry

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Denzel Curry

Tue Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

Zepparella - The All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Zepparella - The All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Sugar Stains

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Grindmother

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Grindmother

Inferi

Sun Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

La Luz

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Luz

The Marias

Tue Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12

Tucson Libertine League

Tucson Libertine League

Fri Mar 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

YBN Nahmir

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present...

YBN Nahmir

Sun Mar 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Martin Sexton

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Martin Sexton

Chris Trapper

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32 - $36

Bleep Bloop

Relentless Beats & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Bleep Bloop

Woolymammoth

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22 - $27

Electric Six

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Electric Six

Northern Faces

Mon Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

John 5 and The Creatures

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

John 5 and The Creatures

Tue Apr 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18 - $21

Agent Orange

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Agent Orange

The Atom Age

Wed Apr 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Dick Dale

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Dick Dale

Tom Walbank

Thu Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35 - $38

An Evening With Carvin Jones "The Ultimate Guitar Experience of the Year"

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening With Carvin Jones "The Ultimate Guitar Experience of the Year"

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22 - $27

Kevin Morby

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kevin Morby

Hand Habits

Tue Apr 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Tank and the Bangas

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Tank and the Bangas

Maggie Koerner

Wed Apr 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Japanese Breakfast

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Japanese Breakfast

Snail Mail

Fri Apr 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

La Santa Cecilia

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

La Santa Cecilia

Fri Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Billy Kenny

The Rialto Theatre & Relentless Beats Present:

Billy Kenny

Sat Apr 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 - $25

Six Organs Of Admittance

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Six Organs Of Admittance

Karima Walker

Sat Apr 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Carter Winter

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Carter Winter

Sat May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

Tue May 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20- $23

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Quintron And Miss Pussycat

Wed Jun 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 - $12

Jenny And The Mexicats

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Jenny And The Mexicats

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Car Seat Headrest

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Car Seat Headrest

Mon Jul 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info