Ray William Johnson

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Ray William Johnson

Francis Cronin, Kaja Martin

Mon Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $21.00

Barns Courtney

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Barns Courtney

Craig Stickland

Tue Nov 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$14.00 - $20.00

Jonwayne

Jonwayne

Danny Watts

Wed Nov 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Texas T Trash

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Texas T Trash

Great American Tragedy, Dirty Magic

Fri Nov 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free!

Thriftworks

Specto Entertainment, PHAT Entertainment & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Thriftworks

Noodlebox, Lance Rand, TOT

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Metalachi

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Metalachi

Fuzz Evil

Wed Nov 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$9.00 - $15.00

California Guitar Trio

The Rialto Theatre Presents

California Guitar Trio

Thu Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $27.00

Kim Wilson's Blues All-Stars New CD Celebration

Southern Arizona Blues Heritage Foundation presents:

Kim Wilson's Blues All-Stars New CD Celebration

Fri Dec 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $20.00

Dr. Fresch

Relentless Beats & The Rialto Theatre Present

Dr. Fresch

Sat Dec 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

PRAYERS

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

PRAYERS

War Of Icaza

Wed Dec 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $18.00

MC Chris

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

MC Chris

Thu Dec 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$11.00 - $16.00

Casey Donahew

The Rialto Theatre & Emporium Presents:

Casey Donahew

Sun Dec 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $20.00

Saliva

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Saliva

Breaking Through

Wed Dec 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $20.00

Fleetmac Wood

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Fleetmac Wood

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$6.00 - $10.00

Calexico **Sold Out**

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Calexico **Sold Out**

DePedro

Tue Dec 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $31.00

ThouxanBanFauni x Uno The Activist

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

ThouxanBanFauni x Uno The Activist

Warhol.ss

Thu Dec 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $100.00

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

Tue Jan 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $27.00

Rob Bell - The Holy Shift Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Rob Bell - The Holy Shift Tour

Peter Rollins

Thu Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

The Paladins

The Rialto Theatre & Schoonover Presents:

The Paladins

Mike Hebert Prison Band

Sat Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $20.00

Mark Farina

Event Rescheduled: Due to unforeseen circumstances, Mark Farina will not be able to perform 12/2/2017. The show been rescheduled to Saturday, February 3, 2018. Tickets for the original show date will remain valid!

Phat Entertainment & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Mark Farina

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Rescheduled

$13.00 - $15.00

Cash'd Out

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Cash'd Out

Sat Feb 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Slaid Cleaves

Rhythm & Roots and Club Congress Welcome:

Slaid Cleaves

Sun Feb 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $22.00

Mike Gordon

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Mike Gordon

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $30.00

David Wilcox

Rhythm & Roots and Club Congress Welcome:

David Wilcox

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $22.00

Coast Modern

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Coast Modern

Wed Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Tinsley Ellis

Southern AZ Blues Heritage Foundation & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Tinsley Ellis

Fri Mar 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $20.00

Martin Sexton

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Martin Sexton

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$26.00 - $36.00

Agent Orange

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Agent Orange

The Atom Age

Wed Apr 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Dick Dale

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Dick Dale

Tom Walbank

Thu Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28.00 - $38.00