Jenny And The Mexicats

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Jenny And The Mexicats

Santa Pachita

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Tribute of decades Featuring: Cowboys 'N' Hell, Faceless, Kill Em All

Mike Gaube's HEADBANGERS presents:

Tribute of decades Featuring: Cowboys 'N' Hell, Faceless, Kill Em All

Sat Jul 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Car Seat Headrest

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Car Seat Headrest

Naked Giants

Mon Jul 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15- $17

The Cadillac Three

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The Cadillac Three

7Horse

Tue Jul 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18 - $23

Kurt Braunohler

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Kurt Braunohler

Sun Jul 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Together Pangea

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Together Pangea

Wed Aug 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $14

Otep

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Otep

Dropout Kings, Ragdoll Sunday

Fri Aug 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18 - $20

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton feat. Brother Sundance

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The Beach Boy Tour - Knox Hamilton feat. Brother Sundance

Brother Sundance, Alex Di Leo

Mon Aug 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $14

Beach Goons

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Beach Goons

King Shelter, Super Whatevr

Thu Aug 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12 - $14

The Alarm

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The Alarm

Wed Aug 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$24 - $26

Katastro

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Katastro

Fri Aug 24

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 - $15

Young Dubliners

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Young Dubliners

Sat Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16 - $18

Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Flynt Flossy & Turquoise Jeep

Sun Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $14

Swingin' Utters

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Swingin' Utters

Wed Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

HOCO Fest Night Three w/ Black Marble, Boy Harsher, Survive

Hotel Congress Presents:

HOCO Fest Night Three w/ Black Marble, Boy Harsher, Survive

Death Bells, Lana del Rabies, Terminal 11, Plastic Disease (DJ Set)

Fri Aug 31

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15-$20

The Marcus King Band

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The Marcus King Band

Bishop Gunn

Sat Sep 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12 - $15

Tucson Libertine League: Dark Days of Disco

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Tucson Libertine League: Dark Days of Disco

Fri Sep 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Chick Magnet  : Art,  Poetry & Music Fest

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Chick Magnet : Art, Poetry & Music Fest

Sat Sep 8

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Mountain Goats

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Mountain Goats

Al Riggs

Mon Sep 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$24 - $24

Chaos Chaos & Yeek

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Chaos Chaos & Yeek

Thu Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12 - $14

The Seldom Scene

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The Seldom Scene

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 8:45 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28 - $30

Aparna Nancherla **Cancelled**

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Aparna Nancherla **Cancelled**

Fri Sep 14

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cancelled

$20 GA // $70 Premium VIP

Olivia Gatwood

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Olivia Gatwood

Joaquina Mertz

Tue Sep 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Shonen Knife

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Shonen Knife

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13 - $15

Nothing But Thieves

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Nothing But Thieves

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $45

BAHAMAS

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

BAHAMAS

Thu Oct 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18 - $20

Dan Soder

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Dan Soder

Sat Oct 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15 - $20

Mothers

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Mothers

Tue Oct 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $12.00

Chief Keef

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Chief Keef

Wed Oct 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 - $30

Skeletonwitch

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Skeletonwitch

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 - $18

Allen Stone w/ Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Allen Stone w/ Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Nick Waterhouse

Sun Oct 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25 - $30

Coco Montoya

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Coco Montoya

Mon Oct 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Kero Kero Bonito

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Tanukichan

Thu Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Spafford - Night 1!

Lucky Man Concerts & the Rialto Theatre Present...

Spafford - Night 1!

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

Spafford - Night 2!

Lucky Man Concerts & the Rialto Theatre Present...

Spafford - Night 2!

Sat Nov 3

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 - $25

Donna The Buffalo

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Donna The Buffalo

Raye Zaragoza

Mon Nov 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 - $24

The Record Company

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

The Record Company

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Wed Nov 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

of Montreal

The Rialto Theatre Presents

of Montreal

Reptaliens

Fri Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 - $20

Mom Jeans.

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Mom Jeans.

Just Friends, Awakebutstillinbed, Retirement Party

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$13- $15

Southern Culture on the Skids

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Southern Culture on the Skids

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13 - $16

WHY? Plays Alopecia

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

WHY? Plays Alopecia

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 - $18

Steven Page Trio (Formerly Of Barenaked Ladies)

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Steven Page Trio (Formerly Of Barenaked Ladies)

Wesley Stace (aka John Wesley Harding)

Tue Nov 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25 - $28

The English Beat

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The English Beat

Tue Dec 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$24.00 - $26.00

Advance Base

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Advance Base

Lisa/Liza

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 - $12