Young Dubliners

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Young Dubliners

Sat, August 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

$16 - $18

This event is 21 and over

Young Dubliners
Young Dubliners
Formed: 1988, Los Angeles.

Keith Roberts – lead vocals and acoustic guitar
Brendan Holmes – bass and vocals
Bob Boulding – guitar and vocals
Chas Waltz – violin, keyboard, harp, mandolin and vocals
Dave Ingraham – drums and percussion

Jeff Dellisanti
Mark Epting
Jon Mattox
Paul O'Toole
Lovely Previn
Randy Woolford
Venue Information:
191 Toole
191 E. Toole Ave
Tucson, AZ, 85701