Past Events

Prof - The Pookie Baby Tour

Universatile Music & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Prof - The Pookie Baby Tour

Mac Irv, Cashinova, Willy Wonka

Sun Apr 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Billy Kenny **CANCELLED**

The Rialto Theatre & Relentless Beats Present:

Billy Kenny **CANCELLED**

Sat Apr 21

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

La Santa Cecilia

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

La Santa Cecilia

Diluvio

Fri Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Fruition

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Fruition

Sweet Ghosts

Thu Apr 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Shook Twins & The Dustbowl Revival

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Shook Twins & The Dustbowl Revival

Wed Apr 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

35th Annual Tucson Poetry Festival  2018

Tucson Poetry Festival

35th Annual Tucson Poetry Festival 2018

Sat Apr 14

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Japanese Breakfast

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Japanese Breakfast

Snail Mail

Fri Apr 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Berner

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Berner

With Special Guests

Thu Apr 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tank and the Bangas

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Tank and the Bangas

Maggie Koerner

Wed Apr 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kevin Morby

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kevin Morby

Hand Habits

Tue Apr 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

I Don't Know How But They Found Me

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

I Don't Know How But They Found Me

Sunday At Noon

Mon Apr 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening With Carvin Jones "The Ultimate Guitar Experience of the Year"

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening With Carvin Jones "The Ultimate Guitar Experience of the Year"

Caleb's Spirit

Sat Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Dick Dale

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Dick Dale

Tom Walbank

Thu Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Agent Orange

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Agent Orange

The Atom Age

Wed Apr 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

John 5 and The Creatures

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

John 5 and The Creatures

Tue Apr 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Electric Six

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Electric Six

Northern Faces

Mon Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Bleep Bloop

Relentless Beats & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Bleep Bloop

Woolymammoth

Fri Mar 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Martin Sexton

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Martin Sexton

Chris Trapper

Thu Mar 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

YBN VIP

YBN VIP

Sun Mar 25

10:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

YBN Nahmir

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present...

YBN Nahmir

Moneybagg Banks

Sun Mar 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tucson Libertine League

Tucson Libertine League

Fri Mar 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

La Luz

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Luz

The Marias, The Resonars

Tue Mar 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Grindmother *Canceled*

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Grindmother *Canceled*

Inferi

Sun Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Zepparella - The All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Zepparella - The All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Sugar Stains

Sat Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Denzel Curry

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Denzel Curry

$lim Tuc, Melancholy Clique

Tue Mar 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

THE FRIGHTS

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

THE FRIGHTS

Playboy Manbaby, Dirt Friends

Mon Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Buckethead

Brought to you by Emporium Presents & The Rialto Theatre

Buckethead

Fri Mar 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Frank Hannon Band (of Tesla)

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Frank Hannon Band (of Tesla)

Scare Card

Sat Mar 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

An Evening with Tinsley Ellis

Southern AZ Blues Heritage Foundation & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

An Evening with Tinsley Ellis

Fri Mar 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Coast Modern

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Coast Modern

The Technicolors

Wed Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

David Wilcox

Rhythm & Roots and Club Congress Welcome:

David Wilcox

Sun Feb 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tucson Hip Hop Festival 2018

University of Arizona Africana Studies Presents:

Tucson Hip Hop Festival 2018

Bun B, #THHF18

Sat Feb 24

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 12:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Diego's Umbrella

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Diego's Umbrella

The Cloud Walls Duo

Fri Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Money Chicha

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Money Chicha

Dos santos, Santa Pachita

Thu Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Mike Gordon

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Mike Gordon

Tue Feb 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Slaid Cleaves

Rhythm & Roots and Club Congress Welcome:

Slaid Cleaves

Sun Feb 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cash'd Out

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Cash'd Out

Donkey Tonk

Fri Feb 16

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Black Sabbitch

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Black Sabbitch

Sugar Stains

Sun Feb 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

LooKas

Specto Entertainment & The Rialto Theatre Present:

LooKas

Wild Cards B2B Logan Bohbot, Rare, Pahkasso B2B Two Son, Party Boi¿

Fri Feb 9

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Mac Sabbath

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Mac Sabbath

Carbon Canyon

Thu Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Phoebe Bridgers

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Phoebe Bridgers

Soccer Mommy

Tue Feb 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Mark Farina

Phat Entertainment & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Mark Farina

Sat Feb 3

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

The Octopus Project

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The Octopus Project

New Fumes, Sad Reptilian

Fri Feb 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Koffin Kats

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Koffin Kats

Texas Trash And The Trainwrecks

Tue Jan 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Boys R Us presents SECRETS! Show #2

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Boys R Us presents SECRETS! Show #2

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Boys R Us presents SECRETS! Show #1 (18+)

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Boys R Us presents SECRETS! Show #1 (18+)

Sat Jan 27

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Radio Moscow

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Radio Moscow

Amplified Heat

Thu Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Hurly Burly - Rebel Burlesque For The New Year​

Tucson Libertine League & The Rialto Theatre Present

Hurly Burly - Rebel Burlesque For The New Year​

Sat Jan 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

SayMyName

Relentless Beats & The Rialto Theatre Present:

SayMyName

ALXNDR

Fri Jan 19

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Pinback

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Pinback

Major Entertainer

Tue Jan 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Paladins

The Rialto Theatre & Schoonover Presents:

The Paladins

Mike Hebert Prison Band and Mark Insley

Sat Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Rob Bell - The Holy Shift Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Rob Bell - The Holy Shift Tour

Peter Rollins

Thu Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven

Tue Jan 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

New Year's Eve with The Bennu

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

New Year's Eve with The Bennu

Woke Up Dead

Sun Dec 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

ThouxanBanFauni x Uno The Activist **Canceled**

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

ThouxanBanFauni x Uno The Activist **Canceled**

Warhol.ss

Thu Dec 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Calexico **Sold Out**

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Calexico **Sold Out**

DePedro

Tue Dec 19

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Great Cover-Up NIGHT 3 @ 191 Toole

The Great Cover-Up NIGHT 3 @ 191 Toole

Sat Dec 16

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Great Cover-Up NIGHT 3 @ 191 Toole

The Great Cover-Up NIGHT 3 @ 191 Toole

Sat Dec 16

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Fleetmac Wood

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Fleetmac Wood

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Great Cover-Up - NIGHT 2 @ Club Congress

The Great Cover-Up - NIGHT 2 @ Club Congress

Fri Dec 15

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Great Cover-Up NIGHT 1 @ Flycatcher

The Great Cover-Up NIGHT 1 @ Flycatcher

Thu Dec 14 - Sat Dec 16

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Saliva

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Saliva

Breaking Through, Lethal Injection

Wed Dec 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Casey Donahew

The Rialto Theatre & Emporium Presents:

Casey Donahew

Drew Cooper

Sun Dec 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

MC Chris

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

MC Chris

Mega Ran, Tim Winn

Thu Dec 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

PRAYERS

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

PRAYERS

War Of Icaza

Wed Dec 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Dr. Fresch

Relentless Beats & The Rialto Theatre Present

Dr. Fresch

Sat Dec 2

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Kim Wilson's Blues All-Stars New CD Celebration

Southern Arizona Blues Heritage Foundation presents:

Kim Wilson's Blues All-Stars New CD Celebration

Fri Dec 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

California Guitar Trio

The Rialto Theatre Presents

California Guitar Trio

Thu Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Metalachi

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Metalachi

Fuzz Evil

Wed Nov 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Thriftworks

Specto Entertainment, PHAT Entertainment & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Thriftworks

Noodlebox, Lance Rand, TOT

Sat Nov 25

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Texas T Trash

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Texas T Trash

Great American Tragedy, Dirty Magic

Fri Nov 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Jonwayne

Jonwayne

Danny Watts

Wed Nov 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

**CANCELED** Barns Courtney

Event Cancelled: We regret to inform you, this show will not be re-scheduled from the 11/21 date. All credit & debit card purchases will be automatically refunded. Cash refunds, return ticket to point-of-purchase.

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

**CANCELED** Barns Courtney

Craig Stickland

Tue Nov 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ray William Johnson

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Presents:

Ray William Johnson

Francis Cronin, Kaja Martin

Mon Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Walker Lukens **CANCELED**

Event Cancelled: In light of unforeseen circumstances, Walker Lukens will no longer be performing in Phoenix and Tucson, AZ. Refunds will be given at point of purchase.

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Walker Lukens **CANCELED**

Sur Block

Sat Nov 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Mild High Club

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Mild High Club

Jerry Paper

Thu Nov 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Ariel Pink

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Ariel Pink

Bite Marx, Nina Tarr

Wed Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Tennis - With Special Guests Wild Ones

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Tennis - With Special Guests Wild Ones

Tue Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Twice Is Nice: An Evening With Deer Tick

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Twice Is Nice: An Evening With Deer Tick

With Special Guest Comedian... Solomon Georgio

Mon Nov 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kyle Kinane

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Kyle Kinane

Pauly Casillas, Chris Thayer

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kevin McDonald of Kids in the Hall

Tucson Improv Movement and TUCSON COMEDY ARTS FESTIVAL 3 Present:

Kevin McDonald of Kids in the Hall

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Roadkill Ghost Choir

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Roadkill Ghost Choir

The Artisanals

Fri Nov 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Gryffin

Brought to you by: Stateside Presents, Phat Entertainment & Specto Entertainment

Gryffin

Autograf, Ayokay, Housenekt

Wed Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

SECONDHAND SERENADE:  AWAKE - THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

SECONDHAND SERENADE: AWAKE - THE TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Ronnie Winter-Defoe

Tue Nov 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Franks ‘N Steins

Franks ‘N Steins

Mon Oct 30

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Madeintyo

The Rialto Theatre & Universatile Music Present:

Madeintyo

K Swisha

Fri Oct 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The English Beat

The Rialto Theatre Presents:

The English Beat

DJ Dr Wood

Sat Oct 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Wolves In The Throne Room

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Wolves In The Throne Room

Pillorian

Fri Oct 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sahbabii

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Sahbabii

Lil Wop

Thu Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

M. Ward

The Rialto Theatre Presents

M. Ward

Whispertown

Wed Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Thurston Moore Group

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Thurston Moore Group

Soft Shoulder

Tue Oct 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Boris

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present:

Boris

Subrosa, Endon

Sat Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Shooter Jennings

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Shooter Jennings

Julie Roberts

Tue Oct 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

DRÆMINGS

The Rialto Theatre Presents

DRÆMINGS

Sharkk Heartt, Lano

Mon Oct 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Fat Tony/ F L A C O

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Fat Tony/ F L A C O

F L A C O

Sun Oct 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Loudon Wainwright III

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Loudon Wainwright III

Katie Haverly

Sat Oct 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult "30th Anniversary Tour"

The Rialto Theatre Presents

My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult "30th Anniversary Tour"

The Mission Creeps

Fri Oct 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info