Past Events

Karla Bonoff

Rialto Theatre Presents

Karla Bonoff

Thu Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kyle Craft **moved to Sunday 2/19**

Event Rescheduled: Event has been moved to 2/19!

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kyle Craft **moved to Sunday 2/19**

Sat Feb 18

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Burger Bros Surprise Pop-Up Takeover at 191 Toole

BURGER BROS

Burger Bros Surprise Pop-Up Takeover at 191 Toole

Wed Feb 15

10:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Southwest Soul Circuit Presents: Tanesha

Southwest Soul Circuit Presents

Southwest Soul Circuit Presents: Tanesha

Kevin Hamilton, Desert Soul Marching Band

Sat Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Appetite 4 Destruction

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Appetite 4 Destruction

Push

Fri Feb 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

March to Oak Flat Send-Off Rally in Tucson

A benefit Apache Stronghold

March to Oak Flat Send-Off Rally in Tucson

Thu Feb 9

6:00 pm

More Info

Legendary Shack Shakers

Rialto Theatre Presents:

Legendary Shack Shakers

The Brains, The Delta Bombers

Wed Feb 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Joan of Arc

STATESIDE PRESENTS

Joan of Arc

Megas

Tue Feb 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Cash'd Out

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Cash'd Out

Sat Feb 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Andy McKee

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Andy McKee

Sun Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Hocus Bogus: 1 yr anniversary show

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hocus Bogus: 1 yr anniversary show

Headlock, Acorn Bcorn, Jivin Scientists, Lasso, Otherly Love

Sat Jan 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lydia Loveless

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Lydia Loveless

Angelica Garcia

Wed Jan 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Consider The Source, Thank You Scientist

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Consider The Source

Thank You Scientist

Tue Jan 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Prof: Time Bomb Tour

The Rialto Theatre & Universatile Music Present

Prof: Time Bomb Tour

Sun Jan 22

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Howe Gelb, Joey Burns ( of Calexico)

A Community Benefit Concert

Howe Gelb

Joey Burns ( of Calexico)

Street Blues Family, Louise Le Hir, STEFF KOEPPEN, JOE NOVELLI

Sat Jan 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Civic Engagement Dance Party

Meow Magazine presents : a benefit for No More Deaths/No Mas Muertes

Civic Engagement Dance Party

Fri Jan 20

5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FUR REAL Fiesta Bear Dance

Hosted by : Bears of the Old Pueblo

FUR REAL Fiesta Bear Dance

Sat Jan 14

10:00 pm

More Info

The Aggrolites

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

The Aggrolites

Fri Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Dave Alvin, Jimmie Dale Gilmore

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dave Alvin

Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Tue Jan 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Resistance Roadshow

The Center for Biological Diversity Presents

Resistance Roadshow

CASEY NEILL, LYLA JUNE JOHNSTON

Sat Jan 7

2:00 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free Show : Sego w/ Prism Tats & LANO

RIALTO THEATRE & STATESIDE PRESENTS

Free Show : Sego w/ Prism Tats & LANO

Prism Tats, Lano

Fri Dec 16

8:00 pm

More Info

FAT NICK :  When the Lean Runs Out Tour

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

FAT NICK : When the Lean Runs Out Tour

Lil Peep, Mikey the Magician, Smokepurpp, Don Krez

Sat Dec 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sara Watkins

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Sara Watkins

River Whyless

Thu Dec 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Westside Christmas Tour with Warm Brew and Michael Christmas

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

The Westside Christmas Tour with Warm Brew and Michael Christmas

Kari Faux

Tue Dec 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Atom Heart Mother

Atom Heart Mother

Sat Dec 3

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kim Wilson @ 191 Toole

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kim Wilson @ 191 Toole

Fri Dec 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sam Outlaw

RIALTO THEATRE & STATESIDE PRESENTS

Sam Outlaw

Sat Nov 26

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Kool Keith, Kosha Dillz

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Kool Keith

Kosha Dillz

Fri Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Radkey

RIALTO THEATRE & STATESIDE PRESENTS

Radkey

The Fame Riot

Wed Nov 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Together Pangea w/ Playboy Manbaby

PSYKO STEVE & 191 TOOLE PRESENT

Together Pangea w/ Playboy Manbaby

Mon Nov 21

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

FUSE

Dazed and Confused / Specto Entertainment / Phat Entertainment Present

FUSE

Juheun, Eliogold, DJ Hart, Decadance

Fri Nov 18

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR

Tue Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Johnette Napolitano (of Concrete Blonde)

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Johnette Napolitano (of Concrete Blonde)

The Division Men

Mon Nov 14

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Young Dubliners

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Young Dubliners

Fri Nov 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Southern Culture on the Skids, Birds and Arrows

STATESIDE PRESENTS

Southern Culture on the Skids

Birds and Arrows

Tue Nov 8

7:00 pm

More Info

Azizi Gibson

Universatile & The Rialto Theatre Present

Azizi Gibson

Thu Nov 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Snow tha Product

Universatile & The Rialto Theatre Present

Snow tha Product

Wed Nov 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Thee Oh Sees

RIALTO THEATRE PRESENTS

Thee Oh Sees

Burning Palms

Tue Nov 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

BLACK CHERRY BURLESQUE - Une Nuit De La Femme Fatale

BLACK CHERRY BURLESQUE - Une Nuit De La Femme Fatale

Sat Oct 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

An Intimate Night with ALLEN STONE: My Favorite Songs, Favorite Stories

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

An Intimate Night with ALLEN STONE: My Favorite Songs, Favorite Stories

King Charles, Moorea Masa

Fri Oct 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

CAST

The Mexican Consulate in Tucson Presents

CAST

Thu Oct 27

7:00 pm

More Info

Cruel Hand

MANTOOTH GROUP PRESENTS

Cruel Hand

Eternal Sleep, Will to Die, Colonist

Tue Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Southwest Terror Fest V: Friday Early Show

SOUTHWEST TERROR FEST PRESENTS

Southwest Terror Fest V: Friday Early Show

Pig Destroyer, Final Conflict, GAY KISS, Trench, Full of Hell, Wake, Vermin Womb, SORROWER, Despise You

Fri Oct 21

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm (event ends at 11:45 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

SREAMING FEMALES, Moor Mother

STATESIDE PRESENTS

SREAMING FEMALES, Moor Mother

Moor Mother, Lenguas Largas

Mon Oct 17

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Flock of Dimes

STATESIDE PRESENTS

Flock of Dimes

Your Friend

Sat Oct 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Darude

PHAT Entertainment & Specto Entertainment Present

Darude

Fri Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info