The Rap Van Season 1 Recap & Repair Fundraiser

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Rap Van Season 1 Recap & Repair Fundraiser

Fri Mar 31

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

WHY?

Stateside and Rialto Theatre Presents

WHY?

Rituals of Mine

Sat Apr 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $69.00

Jarabe de Palo

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jarabe de Palo

Sun Apr 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00

Zeke, Nashville Pussy

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Zeke

Nashville Pussy

Tue Apr 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

No Jumper Presents: Lil Pump + Smoke Purpp

Brought to you by The Rialto Theatre:

No Jumper Presents: Lil Pump + Smoke Purpp

Rojas, Camgirl, House Phone, No Jumper

Wed Apr 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

Tucson Noise Symposium

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Tucson Noise Symposium

Jeff Greinke, skincage, Sunfucked, Need

Thu Apr 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Breakin' 2017

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Breakin' 2017

Fri Apr 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5.00

Bob Log III

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Bob Log III

The Kevin Dowling Fitness Hour, The Surfbroads

Sat Apr 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Maine and Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Maine and Lovely, Little, Lonely World Tour

The Mowgli’s, Beach Weather

Tue Apr 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Chicano Batman

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Chicano Batman

Sadgirl, The Shacks

Thu Apr 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

DREZO

Relentless Beats & Specto Entertainment Present

DREZO

Bijou

Fri Apr 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

Atom Heart Mother

The Rialto Theatre

Atom Heart Mother

Sat Apr 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Micky & the Motorcars

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Micky & the Motorcars

Thu Apr 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Ab Soul: The YMF Tour

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Ab Soul: The YMF Tour

Sat Apr 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $65.00

CJ Ramone

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

CJ Ramone

Sun Apr 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Tacocat

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Tacocat

Katterwaul, Foxx Bodies

Mon Apr 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00

Twin Peaks

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Twin Peaks

Chrome Pony, Post Animal

Tue Apr 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Twin Peaks @ 191 Toole

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Twin Peaks @ 191 Toole

Tue Apr 25

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13-$15

POETRY FESTIVAL XXXIV

Tucson Poetry Festival Presents:

POETRY FESTIVAL XXXIV

Sat Apr 29

10:00 am (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$0.00

The Slackers * Moved to the Flycatcher"

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

The Slackers * Moved to the Flycatcher"

Santa Pachita, The Endless Pursuit

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00 - $17.00

Justin Townes Earle

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Justin Townes Earle

The Sadies

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Sir Richard Bishop

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Sir Richard Bishop

Fri May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Nick Thune – Proud of Myself Tour

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Present

Nick Thune – Proud of Myself Tour

Emily Heller

Sat May 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

La Santa Cecilia

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Santa Cecilia

Micka

Tue May 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Balance and Composure

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Balance and Composure

From Indian Lakes, Queen Of Jeans

Thu May 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Hot Buttered Rum

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hot Buttered Rum

Fri May 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

XAVIER WULF

The Rialto Theatre Presents

XAVIER WULF

Idontknowjeffery, Gnealz

Thu May 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

Michael Ian Black

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Present

Michael Ian Black

Sat May 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Shonen Knife's 2017 USA Ramen Adventure

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Shonen Knife's 2017 USA Ramen Adventure

Tue May 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Run River North

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

Run River North

Cobi

Wed May 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Saved by the 90's

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

Saved by the 90's

Sat May 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Elephant Revival

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Elephant Revival

Thu Jun 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00-$20.00

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sun Jun 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Agent Orange

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Agent Orange

Fri Jun 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

PWR BTTM

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

PWR BTTM

Wed Jul 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Okilly Dokilly

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Okilly Dokilly

Sat Jul 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00