Elephant Revival

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Elephant Revival

Thu Jun 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00-$20.00

24hrs: The Nightshift Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

24hrs: The Nightshift Tour

Fri Jun 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Expanders, Straight Villain, Dubbest

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Expanders

Straight Villain

Dubbest

Sat Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hot Club of Cowtown

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hot Club of Cowtown

Tue Jun 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Saint Pé

Rialto Theatre & Stateside Present

Saint Pé

Thu Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Deslondes

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Deslondes

Jillan & The Giants

Fri Jun 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

ANG FEST

ANG FEST

Sat Jun 17

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 5:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

My Jerusalem

The Rialto Theatre Presents

My Jerusalem

Mon Jun 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sun Jun 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Agent Orange

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Agent Orange

Fri Jun 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

PWR BTTM. **CANCELLED**

Event Cancelled: All credit & debit cards will be automatically refunded. Cash sales must be returned to point-of-purchase for a cash refund

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

PWR BTTM. **CANCELLED**

Wed Jul 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Cancelled

Okilly Dokilly

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Okilly Dokilly

Sat Jul 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Naughty Professor

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Naughty Professor

Sun Jul 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Mason: Midnight Road Tour Party

Rialto Theatre Presents

Mason: Midnight Road Tour Party

Santa Pachita, Quarter Royale, Sugar Stains

Fri Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

KAP G: Supajefe Tour

FINALLYMADE Presents:

KAP G: Supajefe Tour

J.R. Donato

Thu Aug 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $40.00

Chick Magnet

Chick Magnet Presents

Chick Magnet

THE RIFLE

Sat Aug 12

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$5.00

Frankie Cosmos

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Frankie Cosmos

Fri Sep 1

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Melvins

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Melvins

Spotlights

Wed Sep 6

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00